Consultants

Luuk Brouwers
Natuurwetenschap & Innovatiemanagement
l.brouwers@shift-innovatie.nl
06 – 83243344

Over
Matthijs Kallenbach
Innovation Sciences
m.kallenbach@shift-innovatie.nl
06 – 41696869

Over
Simon Baks
Innovation Sciences
s.baks@shift-innovatie.nl
06 – 29110087

Over
Marco Bijkerk
Natuurwetenschap & Innovatiemanagement
m.bijkerk@shift-innovatie.nl
06 – 40741847

Over
Marijn Valk
Natuurwetenschap & Innovatiemangement
m.valk@shift-innovatie.nl
06 – 37475256

Over
Ben Bresser
Innovation Sciences
b.bresser@shift-innovatie.nl
06 – 36127277

Over
My Website with Divolte Collector